Sunday, 3 October 2010

Free Download: D1 - Unreleased Beats: Vol. 2

True dubstep legend, and a definite favourite of ours here at HEDMUK, D1 has this week given away a second batch of thirteen unreleased beats. Somewhat typically, considering he is still one of the most unfairly under-hyped producers about, these free releases have gone quite unnoticed by many (the first load of fifteen tunes went shamefully unnoticed by both of us here). So while we wait on that first collection to be uploaded again, here's the latest:

Download: D1 - Unreleased Beats: Vol. 2

Featuring some absolute classic D1 productions, including 'Boiler' and 'Violent U Turn' as well as a couple of new cuts which won't see a release, this collection is an absolute must have for any dubstep fan.


  1. can you repost these?


  2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...