Thursday, 14 July 2011

Truth - Forthcoming Releases Mix

Truth have put together a mix showcasing their various forthcoming releases due on a number of different labels including Wheel & Deal, Get Darker and Black Box. Clearly we can expect a slew of Truth releases in the near future with part II of the mix expected shortly.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...