Friday, 13 August 2010

Skream - The Future Sound Of Skreamix

Skream is in demand to the world at the moment, it seems, as he gears up to the release of the Magnetic Man album to follow his own sophomore LP and the three Freeizm EPs. Yet the prolific producer still had time to contribute to giving legendary Radio 1 DJ Mary Anne Hobbs the send-off she deserves as she makes her movements away from the station this September. Skream laid down a forty minute mix featuring plenty of dubs and aswell as some straight up exclusive which appear to give a positive signal to the future of his sound.

Download: Skream - The Future Sound Of Skreamix (Mary Anne Hobbs' Experimental Show - 12/08/10)


01. Skream — The Other Side Of The Smiling Face [Exclusive Dub]
02. Skream — Phatty Drummer [Tempa]
03. Skream — Amity-Step [Tempa]
04. Skream — Behind The Curtain [Freeizm]
05. Skream — Heavy Hitter [Exclusive Dub]
06. P-Money — Left The Room (Skreamix) [Dub]
07. Skream — Frogger [Dub]
08. Skream — Beach Steppin' [Exclusive Disfigured Dubz]
09. Skream — Rollin' Kicks (Magnetic Man Re-Edit) [Tempa]
10. Skream — Stand Up [Tempa]
11. Skream — How Real (feat. Freckles) [Tempa]
12. Skream — CPU [Tempa]
13. Skream — Sea Sick [Exclusive Dub]
14. Skream — Siminimal [Non Plus]
15. Skream — Under The City Lights (feat. Sam Frank) [Tempa]
16. Skream — Emotional Shizzle [Exclusive Dub]


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...