Thursday, 29 July 2010

Magnetic Man - Essential Mix

The dubstep pioneers of the moment have laid down a huge Essential Mix for Radio 1 featuring loads of exclusives including plenty of cuts from their forthcoming debut long-player (which is due out on October the 4th).

Download: Magnetic Man - Essential Mix [24/07/2010]


Due to the amount of dubplates used in the mix the tracklist is pretty sketchy, but feel free to post any additions in the comment box below:

Magnetic Man - Karma Crazy (Alright What Happened, Everything Cool? Vocal)
Magnetic Man - Fire (feat. Ms Dynamite)
Benga - 808
Redlight - Stupid
Zinc - Killa Sound (Skream Remix)
Nero - Welcome To Reality
Magnetic Man - Ping Pong
Benga - ??
Nero - Innocence
Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Fu Manchu
Redlight - What You Talkin' About
Magnetic Man - Certified Banger
Benga - Monsters
Skream - Wonk
Joker & TC - It Ain't Got A Name
?? - ??
Magnetic Man - The Bug
Skream - Rollin Kicks VIP
Magnetic Man - I Need Air
Magnetic Man - Mad
Skream - Raw Dogz
Magnetic Man - March Of The Mallards
Skream - ??
Skream - Wibbler
Crissy Criss - Kick Snare VIP
Sub Focus - Last Jungle
Skream - Stand Up / Redlight - Selekta! Feat. Ms Bratz
Heist - I'm A Killer (140 BPM Edit)
P Money - Left The Room (Skreamix)
Jamies Blake - CMYK
Esstelle - I Can Be A Freak (Bootleg)
Benga - Slaughter (feat. Youngman)
Trolley Snatcha - Pass Me By
TC & Jakes - Real Talk VIP
Benga - One and Only (feat. Youngman)
Skream - CTO
Benga & Youngman - Ho!
Benga - Mini Moto Cross
Benga - ??
Magnetic Man - ??
Skream - Jelly
Toddla T - Sky Surfing (Benga Remix)
Subscape - Just Becoz
Benga - Who Remembers?
Skream - Where You Should Be (feat. Sam Frank)
Magnetic Man - Perfect Stranger (feat. Katy B)


1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...