Sunday, 25 December 2011

Free Download: Ghetts - Momentum Mixtape (Hosted By DJ Whoo Kid)

Following last year's 'Merry Christmas EP' Ghetts' has offered up another generous seasonal offering. The 19 track 'Momentum Mixtape', hosted by the infamous Whoo Kid, includes a number of collaborations with big names in the UK grime scene including the likes of Devlin, Mercston, Giggs and Badness.

Download: Ghetts - Momentum Mixtape (Hosted By DJ Whoo Kid)


1. Merry Xmas Intro
2. In A Zone
3. Karma
4. Red Pill (Ft. Mercston)
5. Insight
6. Venemous Tongue
7. Not Lose
8. No Comment (Ft. Giggs)
9. Rebel
10. Orions Belt
11. Troubled Man
12. Story of the Pauper
13. Girl At Home (Ft. Brutal)
14. System (Ft. Badness)
15. Roof Off (Ft. Rawz Artilla)
16. Ima Boss Version
17. Piping Up (Ft. Devlin)
18. 3Style (Ft. Kyzer)
19. Séyi – It’s Christmas

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...