Monday, 27 December 2010

Free Download: Skream - The Freeizm Album

After many pleas for a follow up to Freeizm 3, Skream gave in and presented the ultimate dubstep Christmas gift. Featuring a huge thirteen tracks ranging from old school favourites such as '10 Bit Dreamz' to tunes that have been doing the circuits this year like 'CTO', aswell as much sought-after dubplates like 'Lightning VIP'.

Skream also included this Christmas message with the .zip folder:

Merry Christmas…..

Massive shouts to everyone who's supported me this year in any way…..
This album is compiled of old stuff, lost dubs and some new stuff so I hope you enjoy!
Here’s to 2011!

Massive shouts to Mario Cvetic for the artwork!

Download: Skream - The Freeizm Album


1. Intro
2. No Ready
3. Cold Outside
4. 10 Bit Dreamz
5. Minor
6. Back From The Zoo
7. Krazy Snares
8. Lightning VIP
9. Left The Room (feat. P Money)
10. Commercial Sellout
11. CTO
12. Skwelcha
13. Emotional Shizzle


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...