Tuesday, 4 May 2010

Free Download: Rufftrax Promo Mix

DJ Rufftrax (Sub Terrain/Sub City) and DJ Indra (GASH Collective/Warehouse Project/Sub Terrain/Sub City) make up SUB TERRAIN the Glasgow based outfit responsible for Sub City's regular bass music show. With an exclusive mix for HEDMUK forthcoming, we thought we'd post Rufftrax's recent promo mix.


If You Want Me - Deadboy - Numbers
Stupid (feat. Roses Gabor) - Redlight - Digital Soundboy
Footcrab - Addison Groove - Swamp 81
Dripping Like Water - Zomby -Ramp
CCTV (feat. Dandelion) - LV - Hyperdub
Trackside - Sully - Mata-Syn
What Did He Say - P Money? - No Hats No Hoods
Emergency - Rude Kid - No Hats No Hoods
Warp Speed - Flirta D - White Label
Run (feat. Flowdan) - The Bug - Swamp 81
Aquafresh - Zomby - Hyperdub
Over (feat. Zarif) - Breakage - Digital Soundboy
They Don't Know (Joker Remix) - Adam Freeland - Marine Parade
Check It (feat. Warrior Queen) - Skream - Tempa
Dark Matter - N-Type - Black Acre
Playdoe - Joker & Rustie - Kapsize
Now Or Never (feat. Son One) (Parson Extended Remix) - RZA & MF DOOM - Code of arms
Kinky - Skream - Ringo

Catch Sub Terrain on Sub City Radio, May 8th, 0300-0400.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...