Thursday, 6 May 2010

Deadboy: Hyp!Hyp!Hyp! Mix

Deadboy fans have had it good recently: last month saw the release of the huge dancefloor anthem 'If U Want Me', this month saw the release of Cash In The Attic Vol.1, a 3 track EP delivering more of the sort of organic, steppy-R'n'B that the future garage golden boy has made his own. After his XLR8R podcast last week, Deadboy's been at it again with a mix for Hyponik ahead of their Hyp!Hyp!Hyp! event this Friday at Plan B in London. Enjoy!

01. Cosmin TRG - Groove Control
02. Musical Mob - Sweet Sounds
03. C.R.S.T - Dial The Operator
04. D1 - Crack Bong
05. Baby Cham - Man & Man (El-B remix)
06. Umbra Productions - Everyday Is A Gunshot
07. DJ Naughty - Firepower
08. Ultrasound - Heavy Roll
09. The Dub Monsters - Waiting
10. Altered Natives - Believe In Me (Zed Bias Club Dub)
11. Lil Silva - No Hooks
12. Musical Mob - Pulse Xtra
13. Lighter - Skanker
14. Addison Groove - Footcrab
15. Kromestar - Iron Soul


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...